Erase Order Info on Forwarding

This feature offers users a way to erase Order Info details upon forwarding or emailing a title to another user.  The default is “unchecked”.  To establish this preference simply check the box and click SAVE.

Once this option is saved, whenever a user Forwards or Emails one or more titles, all existing Order Info detail is erased.