Deleting Slips or Lists in bulk

Sometimes it is easiest to remove a number of weeks of slips (or within lists) by reducing the life-cycle of lists, albeit temporarily.

Go into Administration/Manage Account/List Maintenance, highlight your output in the upper window.

In the lower window, change the ‘Life-cycle’ to 7 days or 30 days or whatever is best, and Save. Leave it 24 hours (or overnight anyway) and check back and all weeks over that age will have disappeared. 

Remember to reset the ‘Life-cycle’ to your preferred ‘normal’ period.  

Alternatively, use Remove to delete lists in bulk, individual weeks or selected titles from your Shopping Cart, user created lists or Slip Notifications.  This will delete the titles permanently from the associated list.

See Also Emptying your Recycle BinRemove,  Life Cycle