Emptying your Recycling Bin

To empty the contents of your 'Recycling Bin', click on the Lists drop-down menu as shown below.

Once you have opened the list follow the instructions as shown in the screenshot below:

  1.  Check the box to select all titles.

  2.  Click Remove to permanently delete titles from the list.

If viewing the Recycle Bin in Lists & Groups hover over the green Action arrow as shown below: