Contacts - United Kingdom - Sales

Worldwide Academic Library Sales Team

Carlos Gimeno, International Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7740 630 330
carlos.gimeno@proquest.com
Vicki O'Neill, Area Manager
Tel: +61 (0) 437221140
vicki.oneill@proquest.com
Territories: Australia, New Zealand & Singapore
Matt Froude, Area Manager /
Channel Development Representative
Tel: +44 (0) 1425 485866
matt.froude@proquest.com
Territory: Europe
   
Karen Blenkinsop, Area Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7885 201276
karen.blenkinsop@proquest.com
Territories: UK North, Scotland & Ireland
Jackie Stringer, Area Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7736 690716
jackie.stringer@proquest.com
Territory: UK West
   
Andrew Toal, Area Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7725 939753
andrew.toal@proquest.com
Territory: UK South
Marissa McCallam, Inside Account Specialist
Tel: +44 (0) 1525 485866
marissa.mccallam@proquest.com
   
Wendy Bruce, Sales Support Specialist
wendy.bruce@proquest.com